English

Disclaimer

Persons accessing information on the website petit-detail.com agree with the following conditions.

No liability for completeness and accuracy

All information published on petit-detail.com is made available for personal use and information purposes only; it may be changed at any time and without prior notice. S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution assumes no liability (neither expressly nor impliedly) for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information published on the website; even though all due care was taken during the collection of sources regarded as trustworthy.

Limitation of liability

S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution accepts no liability for loss or damage of any kind – whether it be for direct, indirect or consequential damage that may arise from the use of or access to petit-detail.com or from any links to third-party websites. S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution does not warrant that the individual parts of the website run flawlessly. Furthermore, S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution accepts no liability for any manipulation of the internet user’s IT system by unauthorised persons. S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution expressly points out the risk of viruses and the possibility of targeted hacker attacks. In order to prevent viruses, using the latest browser version as well as installing a regularly updated antivirus software is recommended. Users should strictly avoid opening e-mails of unknown origin or unexpected e-mail attachments.

Using petit-detail.com

The entire content (design, text, graphics …) of petit-detail.com is copyright protected. The websites' individual elements are the exclusive property of the website operator. The saving or printing of individual pages and/or sections of the website is only permitted with full reference to the source. By saving or reproducing software or other data from the website, the respective terms and conditions are deemed accepted. All property rights shall remain with S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution. The (full or partial) replication, transmission (electronically or by other means), modification, linking or use of petit-detail.com is permitted only with the express written authorisation of S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution.
Furthermore, it is prohibited, in particular, to use tools (e.g. Spider, Crawler and other automatic tools) designed to systematically and automatically access, index and/or transmit petit-detail.com content. S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution explicitly reserves the right to take action against the responsible parties, namely to claim compensation for damages.

Links

Certain links on petit-detail.com might lead to third-party websites, which are completely beyond the control of S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution. Accordingly, S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution assumes no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness and legality of the contents of such websites or for any offers and services contained therein.

S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution - CHE-179.507.328

Eggbühlstrasse 1, 8050 Zürich, Switzerland

contact (at) petit-detail.com

 

Update : June 2020

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les personnes qui se connectent sur le site Internet petit-detail.com acceptent les conditions suivantes.

Aucune garantie quant à l'intégralité et à l'exactitude

Les informations publiées sur petit-detail.com sont exclusivement fournies pour un usage personnel et à des fins informatives. Ces informations peuvent être modifiées à tout moment sans avertissement préalable. S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution ne donne aucune garantie (explicite ou implicite) quant à l'exactitude, l'intégralité et l'actualité des informations publiées sur ses sites, même si les précautions requises ont été observées lors de leur collecte depuis des sources considérées comme fiables.

Limitations de responsabilité

S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution se décharge de toute responsabilité pour les pertes ou dommages de toute nature – qu'ils soient directement, indirectement ou consécutivement liés – qui résultent de l'utilisation ou de l'accès à petit-detail.com ou de liens dirigeants vers des sites Internet tiers. S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution ne garantit pas le fonctionnement sans faille de toutes les parties de son site. De plus, S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution rejette toute responsabilité quant à la manipulation d'un système informatique de l'utilisateur d'Internet par des tiers non autorisés. S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution attire expressément l'attention sur les risques de virus et des possibilités d'attaques ciblées de pirates informatiques. Pour lutter contre les virus, nous recommandons l'utilisation des dernières versions de navigateurs et de l'installation de logiciels antivirus continuellement mis à jour. L'ouverture d'e-mails provenant de sources inconnues et de pièces jointes inattendues contenues dans des e-mails doit en général être évitée.

L'utilisation de petit-detail.com

L'ensemble du contenu (design, textes, graphiques...) de petit-detail.com est protégé par le droit d'auteur. Les différents éléments des sites Internet appartiennent exclusivement au gérant du site. L'enregistrement ou l'impression de pages individuelles et/ou de certaines parties du site n'est autorisé(e) qu'avec indication de la source complète. En ce qui concerne l'enregistrement ou toute autre copie de logiciels et de données diverses sur le site Internet, les conventions d'utilisation respectives sont acceptées. La totalité des droits de propriété appartient à S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution. La reproduction (totale ou partielle), la transmission (électronique ou par d'autres moyens), la modification, la liaison ou l'utilisation de petit-detail.com est uniquement autorisée avec le consentement explicite et écrit de S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution.

L'utilisation d'outils qui appellent, indexent et/ou transmettent de manière systématique et automatisée les contenus de petit-detail.com (p.ex. Spider, Crawler et autres outils automatisés) est formellement interdite. S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution se réserve expressément le droit d'entreprendre une démarche contre les responsables, notamment la demande de dommages et intérêts.

Sites Internet liés (liens)

Certains liens présents sur petit-detail.com peuvent rediriger vers des sites Internet tiers. S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution n'a aucune influence sur le contenu de ces derniers. C'est la raison pour laquelle S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution décline toute responsabilité sur l'exactitude, l'intégralité et la légalité du contenu de ces sites, ainsi que sur toute offre ou prestation de service proposée sur ces sites.

 

S Préchoux Carnaille Distribution - CHE-179.507.328

Stauffacherstrasse 27, 8004 Zürich, Suisse

contact@petit-detail.com